Investors

Financial Calendar

Date Events
2019/02/15 (Fri) Consolidated Monthly Sales - January 2019
2019/03/11 (Mon) Consolidated Monthly Sales - February 2019
2019/03/20 (Wed) 2018Q4 Consolidated Financial Results
2019/04/10 (Wed) Consolidated Monthly Sales - March 2019
2019/05/10 (Fri) Consolidated Monthly Sales - April 2019
2019/05/13 (Mon) 2019Q1 Consolidated Financial Results
2019/06/10 (Mon) Consolidated Monthly Sales - May 2019
2019/06/10 (Mon) Annual Shareholders' Meeting
2019/07/10 (Wed) Consolidated Monthly Sales - June 2019
2019/08/12 (Mon) 2019Q2 Consolidated Financial Results
2019/08/12 (Mon) Consolidated Monthly Sales - July 2019
2019/09/10 (Tue) Consolidated Monthly Sales - August 2019
2019/10/14 (Mon) Consolidated Monthly Sales - September 2019
2019/11/10 (Mon) 2019Q3 Consolidated Financial Results
2019/11/10 (Mon) Consolidated Monthly Sales - October 2019
2019/12/10 (Tue) Consolidated Monthly Sales - November 2019
2019/01/10 (Fri) Consolidated Monthly Sales - December 2019
Note: This calendar is subject to change during the year as dates are adjusted.