Compensation Committee

The primary duty of the compensation committee is to evaluate the rules and poclices related to compensations and benefits of Sunplus directors, supervisors and executives, and provides the advices for the board of directors for reference.

The compensation committee is comprised of all independent directors. The compensation committee holds the meeting at least two times a year.

Members of Sunplus Compensation Committee

(1) Che-Ho Wei, Sunplus Independent Director
(2) Po-Young Chu, Sunplus Independent Director
(3) Ze-Ren Huang, CHC Certified Public Accountants

Note: The term of Sunplus Compensation Committee members is from 2011/12/21 and will expire on the same date as the term of the current Board of Directors.